Home > US Sales Reps
 

US Sales Reps

East Coast

NameRegionTel:Fax:Email

Gus Anagnopoulos

NYC – Manhattan, The Bronx, Long Island, Queens & Assigned Accounts

646-245-0226

718-732-2572

gus@aestheticmovement.com







Richard Greenan

NYC – Brooklyn & Staten Island

551-486-3558

718-797-4944

richard@aestheticmovement.com



Christa Kelly

NY & NJ – Designer, Contract & Hospitality

718-797-5750 ext.105

718-797-4944

christa@aestheticmovement.com


Alia Gray

New England Sales Director

267-235-4703

866-281-0391

alia@aestheticmovement.com


Lindsey Barnhorst

Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Upstate & Western New York

603-498-3535

603-509-3159

lindsey@aestheticmovement.com


Christine Gens

Maine, New Hampshire & Vermont

603-944-0945

603-590-2139

christy@aestheticmovement.com


Ann Nevel

Connecticut & NY- Hudson Valley

203-770-9749

203-405-1411

nevel@aestheticmovement.com

 

Mid-Atlantic

NameRegionTel:Fax:Email

Alia Gray

Mid-Atlantic Sales Director -New Jersey, Pennsylvania & West Virginia

267-235-4703

866-281-0391

alia@aestheticmovement.com


Megan Cogle

Delaware, Maryland, Virginia & Washington DC

703-508-4590

866-330-7425

megan@aestheticmovement.com






Midwest

Name

Region

Tel:

Fax:

Email






Dan Hansen

Wisconsin, Minnesota & The Dakotas


651-270-6332

612-246-4189

dan@aestheticmovement.com

Brooke Amelia Kluemper

Midwest Sales Director - Indianapolis, Southern Indiana, Kentucky & Ohio


859-576-3452

615-691-7151

brooke@aestheticmovement.com

Elizabeth Moore

Northern Indiana, Chicago & Upstate Illinois & Michigan


219-689-1287

773-442-0346

liz@aestheticmovement.com

Joy V. Swanson

Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska & Downstate Illinois

917-696-6921

314-561-7198

joy@aestheticmovement.com

 South

Name

Region

Tel:

Fax:

Email:

Jessica Diamond

Southeast Sales Directo, Alabam, Georgia & South Carolina

678-938-3684

404-592-4662

jessica@aestheticmovement.com





Laura Jane Turner

Florida & Puerto Rico

406-788-7529

678-530-1057

laurajane@aestheticmovement.com


Suzanne Fruge Steen

Arkansas, Loisiana,Mississippi & Oklahoma

404-376-5050

877-650-0018

suzanne@aestheticmovement.com


Casey Hislop

 Texas

512-922-8330

517-233-1700

casey@aestheticmovement.com

 

West Coast

Name

Region

Tel:

Fax:

Email

Alison Grant

West Coast Sales Director -  Oregon, Idaho, Montana, Washington, Alaska & Hawaii

773-951-8754

773-435-6691

ali@aestheticmovement.com


Laura Frost

California

415-828-9560

415-520-0175

laura@aestheticmovement.com

Katie Flanagan

Nevada, Arizona, Colorado, Utah, Wyoming &New Mexico


801-232-8110

801-289-9426

katie@aestheticmovement.com